skip to content

Contact persons for activities in the field of inclusion at the faculties

The contact persons are committed to the topic of inclusion in their faculty and report to the Round Table on Inclusion on current developments in their faculty. In addition, they inform the faculty members about central measures of the Inclusion Action Plan. They are available to both faculty members and officials in the field of inclusion and mediate in cases of concerns and needs.

Faculty of Management, Economics and Social Sciences
Prof.' Dr. Nicole Naeve-Stoß

Faculty of Law
Lena Mörsch

Faculty of Medicine    
Dr. Vanessa Romotzky

Faculty of Arts and Humanities
AOR Dr. Daniela A. Frickel

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
J-Prof.'Dr.' Silvia Fränkel

Faculty of Human Sciences
Prof. Dr. Jutta Stahl